Working To Enhance The Quality Of Life
In Baltimore And In Maryland.

You are here

Our Staff

Baltimore Inner Harbor

Abell Foundation professionals invest in programs, partnerships, research, and companies that offer innovative solutions to complex, multi-faceted challenges.

Administration
Grants
Finance
Lynn Heller
Vice President
Program Officer, Environment

lheller@abell.org
Eileen O'Rourke
Chief Financial Officer
orourke@abell.org
Frances M. Keenan
Senior Vice President
keenan@abell.org
Tracey M. Barbour-Gillett
Program Officer, 
Community Development
tbarbour@abell.org
Kathleen Larkin
Controller
klarkin@abell.org
Esthel Summerfield
Executive Secretary to
the President

​embry@abell.org
Elizabeth Harber
Senior Program Officer,
Community Development
​harber@abell.org
Erica Salamon
Senior Accountant
​esalamon@abell.org

Angela Pyo
Analyst and Executive Assistant to
the Senior Vice President
apyo@abell.org

Bonnie Legro
Senior Program Officer,
Education
legro@abell.org
 
Wanda Gresham
Office Manager
gresham@abell.org
Amanda Owens
Program Officer,
Criminal Justice & Addiction
aowens@abell.org
 
Publications
Theresa Staudenmaier
Program Officer,
Health & Human Services
staudenmaier@abell.org
 
Sarah D. Manekin, PhD
Director of Research & Publications
​smanekin@abell.org
Melanie Styles
Program Officer,
Workforce Development
​styles@abell.org
 
 

Elvis Guzman
Program Officer,
Health & Human Services
eguzman@abell.org